Term Dates 2017/2018

Term Start of term End of term
Autumn Half Term 1 Wednesday 6th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn Half Term 2 Tuesday 31st October 2017 Friday 22nd December 2017
Spring Half Term 1 Monday 8th January 2018 Friday 16th February 2018
Spring Half Term 2* Tuesday 27th February 2018 Friday 6th April 2018
Summer Half Term 1** Monday 23rd April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Summer Half Term 2*** Tuesday 5th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018

*Easter Weekend – Friday 30th March and Monday 2nd April 2018

**May Day Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018

***The date for Warrington Walking Day has not yet been confirmed, but if it follows previous patterns it will fall on Friday 29th June 2018.

 

2017 / 18 Inset Days

  1. Monday 4th September 2017
  2. Tuesday 5th September 2017
  3. Monday 30th October 2017
  4. Monday 26th February 2018
  5. Friday 29th June 2018